Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2006 | 5:54 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 4, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place July 5, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thanks Tom for the frontpage!
Thanks for everyone's comments!
------------------------
This was one of the best flash animations in China back in 2002. Lindu's style is influenced by Gorillaz mixed with his own originality and personality. Yellow had received numerous reviews and awards within the Chinese flash animation circle in 2003. Artists continue to associate this milestone work with the creator and the history of Chinese flash animation development.

Reviews


lavalleleelavallelee

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2010

Memories

I remember 2002 when this first came out. I could only dream to animate like this then. Makes me feel good that this video is still here. A great piece of Flash history.



desertrat22225desertrat22225

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 24, 2010

No...

I dont see this happening in a million years. He would rape her, not make stops for her and all this stuff... I dunno. I personally dont think the music fits either.



AnubidAnubid

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2010

Actually...

Despite the fact I don't actually like this band, or anything much they've done, this is a hell of an animation. Kudos.


People find this review helpful!

nerfohaloftwnerfohaloftw

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2010

kinda depressing

great animation, but it was kinda u know, depressing



GeneralmattGeneralmatt

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 25, 2009

Beautiful

I have to ask have u visit some of the states before you came up with this. It made me very sad only the video not the song that reminded me of my ex. Very touching. I applaud your work on this!


People find this review helpful!