Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 29, 2006 | 8:14 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place June 30, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 5, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • College University
    College University Welcome to the College University series, created by Mike and Andy Parker!

Author Comments

Ah Independence Day...No I don't mean Will Smith and somehow managing to get a PC and random Alien software to be compatible...I mean the 4th Of July! A time of BBQs, Fireworks, Booze and Kush Lash!
Yes Kush Lash, the newest and most exiciting backyard game. Don't know what it is? Then watch the episode dammit!

Reviews


PDI-FilmsPDI-Films

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2006

A great Episode.

This is realy funny, and now We will all play this new sport !! Hourra



RockthebestmusicRockthebestmusic

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2006

4th of july will never be the same...

now that we know kush lash we have another great 4th of july sports activity!!!



MarkfaceMarkface

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2006

You win at life :)

Very nice plot, im a huge fan of your work. Randomness at its best right here.

Your art was great, even for a comedy. You put alot of work on this!, the fireworks part fucking owned.

The voice acting for Mike was brilliant, nice work on that too.

Overall 5/5, 10/10 keep up the work.



HacknahHacknah

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2006

Fuckin funny shit

Man this shit is great, whateva you were smokin when you made this just keep smokin it coz this is awsome,

whoever gets me a beer first goes first XD



Blitz-MageBlitz-Mage

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2006

Yet another fine CU episode

Good old senseless, idiotic, pointless, Family Guyesque humor, and I loved ever minute of it. As usual, the graphics were great, the plot was very well written, and the random jokes and references spread throughout made this a top notch animation.

Keep up the great work, and I'll definitely be looking forward to your guy's second DVD whenever it comes out.