Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 29, 2006 | 8:14 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place June 30, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 5, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • College University
    College University Welcome to the College University series, created by Mike and Andy Parker!

Author Comments

Ah Independence Day...No I don't mean Will Smith and somehow managing to get a PC and random Alien software to be compatible...I mean the 4th Of July! A time of BBQs, Fireworks, Booze and Kush Lash!
Yes Kush Lash, the newest and most exiciting backyard game. Don't know what it is? Then watch the episode dammit!

Reviews


LennonFanLennonFan

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2006

ha ha...kush-lash

college university is one of the best series out there. they make me feel so optimistic about the next few years of my life.



XLR-omegaXLR-omega

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 30, 2006

fuckin funny with a capital f

reely funny cant wait till the next 1



DrewmeisterDrewmeister

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2006

keep it in your pants birmingham

haha i love you guys, all your work is hilarious. Keep up the good work. KUSH LASH



KazenessKazeness

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2006

5?

If i could give this more than a 5 i really would. I have to say this is definately in my top 3 list for best flashes ever.



pixelzpixelz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 30, 2006

Sweet another episode...

YES! Nice work on the asnimation again, hilarious aswell. I think I might have to try that new sport.