Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 29, 2006 | 8:14 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place June 30, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 5, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • College University
    College University Welcome to the College University series, created by Mike and Andy Parker!

Author Comments

Ah Independence Day...No I don't mean Will Smith and somehow managing to get a PC and random Alien software to be compatible...I mean the 4th Of July! A time of BBQs, Fireworks, Booze and Kush Lash!
Yes Kush Lash, the newest and most exiciting backyard game. Don't know what it is? Then watch the episode dammit!

Reviews


noob666noob666

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2006

ROFL

ROFL!!! You see guys like that all the time acting like fags and fliping up the collar. Lol, Kush Lash, i never heard about that game. Lol. "the lash"



WSquaredWSquared

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 30, 2006

Pretty good!

Finally something with decent production values that actually has some kind of a story, decent voice acting, and is entertaining. It even lasts a decent amount of time too! I can't wait for more!



MeegeerMeegeer

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2006

Oh MAN!

Oh Man you are hilarious! I have watched all of your episodes (repeatedly) and I love them all, this was a great one! Love the Top Gun opening sequence, have to agree...pretty gay scene. Haha I love it, keep up the amazing work and looking forward to your next installment!



DustarDustar

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2006

Hip! Hip! Huray!

Once A Saw A Rock Paper Scisors Championchip On E.S.P.N-2 For 50,000 "True Story" Now Thats Done My New Gole In Life Is To Watch The Kush Lash Bole. Thank You Parks 2 For Renewing My Ambitions In Life.



Phantom-Knight123Phantom-Knight123

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 30, 2006

Nice

nice job