Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 29, 2006 | 8:14 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place June 30, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 5, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • College University
    College University Welcome to the College University series, created by Mike and Andy Parker!

Author Comments

Ah Independence Day...No I don't mean Will Smith and somehow managing to get a PC and random Alien software to be compatible...I mean the 4th Of July! A time of BBQs, Fireworks, Booze and Kush Lash!
Yes Kush Lash, the newest and most exiciting backyard game. Don't know what it is? Then watch the episode dammit!

Reviews


OdinswordmasterOdinswordmaster

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 1, 2006

Good job...

If you don't understand random stuff I would think it is because you can't figure out a logical (and possible within the realm of physics) way to make the random events make sense. The movie itself is pretty good, dispite all the randomness, yet the entire thing remains worth it just for the ending. I always wondered about just that (not trying to add a spoiler for those who haven't watched the movie).



elainemarieelainemarie

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 1, 2006

ha... that really cheered me up.

maybe its just my fondness for random things that make no sense, but i really liked that. its one of those things were u laugh mostly at the end (in a good way). and i also i liked how u made fun of thoswe collar popping a-holes. thats good stuff...



moritsunamoritsuna

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 1, 2006

Average Randomness

Sigh Average =)



Anti-TheoryAnti-Theory

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2006

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOL!

"I always thought it said oil"

I thought the exact same thing when I was watching Star Wars as a kid. Nobody ever noticed it but be before! You don't know how happy that makes me!!!

*bursts into tears*


Parks2 responds:

YES! So happy someone got that! It took years to finally realize that it was just a couple rectangles and a circle


xXWhiteMikeXxxXWhiteMikeXx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 30, 2006

Genius...again!

First off, thank you for teaching me a new drunken game to play this summer, Kush-Lash! I think you know what to expect from the next sentences of admiration, so, I will just sum it up by a phrase from our favourite cereal mascot: It was GRRRRRRRRREAT!!!