Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 29, 2006 | 8:14 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place June 30, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 5, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • College University
    College University Welcome to the College University series, created by Mike and Andy Parker!

Author Comments

Ah Independence Day...No I don't mean Will Smith and somehow managing to get a PC and random Alien software to be compatible...I mean the 4th Of July! A time of BBQs, Fireworks, Booze and Kush Lash!
Yes Kush Lash, the newest and most exiciting backyard game. Don't know what it is? Then watch the episode dammit!

Reviews


BoxdaconBoxdacon

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2006

Good times

Well my good sir it would appear that you have done it again. I like how anything can be explaind with fireworks. And how the storm trooper blew up the deth star. Good times... Gooooood times.



Black-Fox5Black-Fox5

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2006

"May the force be with you"

I love your movie! I like every part of it... and the ending too.
Now I know how deathstar was destroyed! lol
Oh, and I love you too! :D



Stinky-RatStinky-Rat

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2006

I now fear volley-ball.

That was funny! I just have one question: isn't Independance day on the fourth of July? Todays the 1st thats not Independance Day, its Canada Day. And yes I am Canadian.



Istuva-AnkkaIstuva-Ankka

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 1, 2006

Can you explain?

Heh, that was funny. I loved the explaining parts and special that big explain where the Death Star explous. Jokes were great and everything else worked and this was awesome flash, nice work!



Darth-Matayis69Darth-Matayis69

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 1, 2006

very nice

good length u finished it just in time wat i think u should of done with that last throw was do it in slow motion lol, but other then that very funny and brilliantly animated...very smooth well done mate!