Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 29, 2006 | 5:24 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place June 30, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

--06/30/06 Thanks for Front Page Newgrounds!--
*Walkthrough:www.bomtoons.com/PAC_WALK/nephisadventurewalkthrough.html*
This game will appear white for a while before the pre-loader appears. Please wait...it's worth it.

Help Nephi solve problems to get into Jerusalem. Gameplay based on classic LucasArts games that used the SCUMM VM engine...it's even fully voice-acted!

Many thanks to Tom Fulp and Newgrounds for the sponsorship.

Reviews


the-luke1the-luke1

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 3, 2006

The only reasons it isnt a 10 are:

1. the whole cganging-screen-not-being-able-to-find-green-arrow fiasco. best left unsaid but hey it didnt affect me that much.
2. i know its been said over and over agin but i got over the wall and i was like ".....fuck. now i have nothing to do."

but the voice acting was great and the spinning dreidels: hilarious. good jo, eagerly awaiting ch.2


BoMToons responds:

Thx, hopefully pt. 2 will get your 10.


swingking2222swingking2222

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 27, 2006

no bad

no bad a little short.



CaptainNapalmCaptainNapalm

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 30, 2006

WHAT????

that took me 2 minutes to finish!!!!! WTF?!?!?!? thats it?!?!? come on...


BoMToons responds:

2 mins? That's impressive. You must play these games a lot.


ElCapitanElElCapitanEl

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 30, 2006

Huh

I always assumed they were Mexican from their dress and appearance. Not until this game did I realize they were supposed to be Jewish. Go figure.


BoMToons responds:

Ha, you're welcome to think they're whatever race you please...but they were supposed to be olden-days Jewish...if not a little dark in complexion.


supersticksuperstick

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 29, 2006

I love this game!

Great game it took me A whiel to beat.


People find this review helpful!
BoMToons responds:

Thx. Took us a while to make. ;)