Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 29, 2006 | 5:24 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place June 30, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

--06/30/06 Thanks for Front Page Newgrounds!--
*Walkthrough:www.bomtoons.com/PAC_WALK/nephisadventurewalkthrough.html*
This game will appear white for a while before the pre-loader appears. Please wait...it's worth it.

Help Nephi solve problems to get into Jerusalem. Gameplay based on classic LucasArts games that used the SCUMM VM engine...it's even fully voice-acted!

Many thanks to Tom Fulp and Newgrounds for the sponsorship.

Reviews


bensky08bensky08

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2009

i liked it

a bit easy but still fun to play.....whens the next one coming out?



hawkeye1209hawkeye1209

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2009

NIce short game!

Very short but it was also very fun. I enjoyed the fact that it wasn't so hard that you would need a walkthrough. Nice job!



mortal101mortal101

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 22, 2009

-Sure, It Was Short, But Worth It-

This was a fun little adventure game. Splitting the game up into Chapters is just fine, but you should reconsider, the length of a chapter. This wouldn't even begin to pass as a medium length adventure. Never the less it was fun.

The puzzles were on the easy side, but they did have an advantage. They were logical and fun to solve. When I got the (not spoiling it) and the (not spoiling it). I knew exactly what to do with them, and that made me feel good. Being able to use my brain to solve the puzzles. Overall, well done.



286893286893

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2009

Finally

Finally someone who made an LDS game I didn't think anyone would even be LDS on this site



LordDeTresLordDeTres

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2009

Excellent!

Great job on the animation, art, and gameplay! It took me a bit to figure out. It's too bad that nobody gets any of the humor in this. There are a lot of LDS jokes.

(Folio1701, I'll have you know that Ladder-Day Saints [Mormons] do not practice polygamy. You can ask any one of them. There is a church that does, though. It is called the FLDS Church. The names are similar, and I can see why you confused the two. Please avoid this in the future, as it really ticks us off.)


People find this review helpful!