Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2006 | 1:22 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 28, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 28, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Politics
    Politics Rather than trying to choose sides, we find it is much more fun to bash everything political.

Author Comments

My United States of Whateva!

John & Richie: This is not a Pro-Bush or Anti-Bush movie. Please vote based on the quality of the movie, not your politicial views.

John: If George W's time in office was a half-musical. Or at least a rap. Not to be politically correct, but close enough. Time to dance!

Richie: Enjoy!

550x400
18 fps
1625 frames
90 seconds
2.75 MB
Macromedia Flash 5

Reviews


easy-to-loveeasy-to-love

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2006

.

Really nice :)



NintendudesNintendudes

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2008

five words

made me lol



2pairtotherow2pairtotherow

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2006

Wow

For a movie about the president, there sure were a lot of scantily clad women in the background. Awesome job guys, I can tell that Richie's animation skills have (somehow) increased since last time. Ok, PK4 please!



Sparx-1Sparx-1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2006

WOOT! You guys are back!

I'm a big fan of you and all of your flashes! That was a pretty good movie, the graphics were good, the song was funny, and those girls were HOT!!! Seriously, though, you draw some really hot girls! Heck, even your version of Condoleeza Rice looked decent! (Pretty much, the only thing wrong were the buck teeth lol) Great movie, can't wait till PK3 is released!



zidboldyzidboldy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2006

Rofl

"Know what the "W" stands for? ... WHATEVA!" Rofl... loved it.