Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2006 | 1:22 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 28, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 28, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Politics
    Politics Rather than trying to choose sides, we find it is much more fun to bash everything political.

Author Comments

My United States of Whateva!

John & Richie: This is not a Pro-Bush or Anti-Bush movie. Please vote based on the quality of the movie, not your politicial views.

John: If George W's time in office was a half-musical. Or at least a rap. Not to be politically correct, but close enough. Time to dance!

Richie: Enjoy!

550x400
18 fps
1625 frames
90 seconds
2.75 MB
Macromedia Flash 5

Reviews


MARIOMASTER123123123MARIOMASTER123123123

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2009

LOL

i like the headline "whateva whateva" also i saw the tiger easter and the other president too
the animation pretty tight for the flash

keep doing the good work


People find this review helpful!

AcEOrTiZAcEOrTiZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2006

LOL... that was the best

HAhahahahaha, thats true... bush will never fold... he just dose what he wants... hahahahahaha... great flash, great flash



KillerwolverineKillerwolverine

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2006

Wow!

That was possibly the best political-oriented toon I have ever seen in my life! Thank you!!!



MechamanMechaman

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2006

seriously whateva!

exactly what im thinking! whateva! who cares!



viruscarrierxxxviruscarrierxxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2006

Very Well Done

Bush's movements were well done. People looked like they actually moved. Nice job With Hank, Armold, and Neo in the backround

10/10