Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2006 | 1:22 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 28, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 28, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Politics
    Politics Rather than trying to choose sides, we find it is much more fun to bash everything political.

Author Comments

My United States of Whateva!

John & Richie: This is not a Pro-Bush or Anti-Bush movie. Please vote based on the quality of the movie, not your politicial views.

John: If George W's time in office was a half-musical. Or at least a rap. Not to be politically correct, but close enough. Time to dance!

Richie: Enjoy!

550x400
18 fps
1625 frames
90 seconds
2.75 MB
Macromedia Flash 5

Reviews


ZudacoZudaco

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2006

WOOT!

This RULED! I couldn't stop laughing at that smurf! And that tiger bit at the end was classic!


People find this review helpful!

Code-awCode-aw

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 6, 2006

Nice Flash

I liked it alot, even though im a bush fan >.>



BarbedwiremanBarbedwireman

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 6, 2006

hahaha

i luv that bush, too bad dubya isn't like that



savemejubussavemejubus

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2006

WHATEVA!

holy shnikies, that was hilarious, someone needs to make an mp3 of that so i can rock out to it in my car! LOVED IT



DactylusDactylus

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars July 6, 2006

...Uh...

"This is not a Pro-Bush or Anti-Bush movie. Please vote based on the quality of the movie, not your politicial views."

That's a load of bull, guys. This is an extremely anti-Bush movie. Great flash; I gave you the appropriate scores but lowered the overall because when I rate flashes I DO take into account whether I LIKED them and not just the quality. And my political views influence that. So there you go. Well made, though (extremely so).