Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 26, 2006 | 8:16 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place June 27, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I have spent a lots of time to create frame by frame transitions and graphics manipulations. The graphics is quite intense, i hope your CPU can handle the loads. Enjoy =)!!!

Reviews


ShadowCounterShadowCounter

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2013

Awesome!



GeorgiX64XGeorgiX64X

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 8, 2013

Amazing animation , you deserved much more , but the people is peeing nowadays in everything they see even if they like it , GREAT MUSIC(i know it is from naruto) and sound effects.
The character graphics, movements , effects are unveliable , and this was made also 7 years ago , an oldy supa movie , the only thing that i think it could be better it is the background
4,5/5 , i cant put full 5 because i don't liked at all the background



SonicdazhSonicdazh

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2013

For an animation made SEVEN years ago this is amazing
deserves like a... 100/5
but I can't do that so... 5/5



Phoenix64Phoenix64

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

Deserves five stars!



MistyEntertainmentMistyEntertainment

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2012

Great.

That was some really nice frame-by-frame animation you have here. Congratulations on being able to make the line tool look good. I can't say that of a lot of other submissions. This was one of the best fighting animations I've seen in a long time.

I liked the music that went along with it too, and the sound effects, they really brought the battle to life in my opinion.

5/5