Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 26, 2006 | 7:18 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 28, 2006
  • Daily 3rd Place June 27, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I like to stay upstairs...
Where it's quiet, where it's cold...
I hide away, I hide away...
It's where I stay, it's where I stay...

To download the new re-bastard form of the song go here...
http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/listen/167984

Reviews


Tisktisk94Tisktisk94

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2007

Wow.

This was really awesome. :D
The scene where he goes back into the turntable room and spins the record and all the color explodes was awesome.
Loved it.


Five-Iron responds:

Thank you very much mate :D

I actually thought that scene needed some more "oomf" to it. Possibly more butterflies :P


david-wolfdavid-wolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2006

Wow... that's just perfect.

Don't look at the grim ratings there, I didn't count violence and interactivity and humor, it wasn't really in there so ^_^.

It kinda reminded me of myself at first. I can seriously say that this would be a pretty good commercial movie for some music equipment... I know it wasn't about that though.

Good job lad... good job... <nice music btw>


Five-Iron responds:

Violence is underated and overated at the same time. Have you ever thought about the struggle that we as humans beings fight in our everday lives?

As for interactivity... it isn't just found in the push of a button. Didn't you feel any interactivity between you and this film? Did it make you feel anything thing at all?


Cheshy458Cheshy458

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2008

I keep coming back to this movie

There's something very beautiful about this movie. Everything fits perfectly. Certainly one of the most emotional things I've ever seen done with, almost makes me shed a tear each time I watch it.

I'm sure I've reviewed this before, but it still touches me, even now.


Five-Iron responds:

Thanks mate!

Emotion and feeling is hard to express, but thankfully with reviews like yours, I think I did an okay job on this piece. Haha.


wittrwittr

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2006

...

i don't know what to say...

its just a beautifull animation, and if i gave it a lower score, it wouldn't be the right score, because this deserves the highest score...

keep up the good work..
i wish you much luck in the future



DylamaniaDylamania

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2006

KEWL, ***MIGHTY JOE YOUNG PWNS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!***

dude dat waz da shizzle yo, OMG dude espaecailly the part with zelda and link having sex, AHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!! TOOO FUNNY, oh, and the part when yoshi came and shat on wario, and hentai shows up for 10 WHOLE minutes, AWESOME DUDE(:-) , my name is walt peters, i live in oakville, Pennsylvania, 199 maple street(:-)

DUDE U PWN!!!!!
(WAR CRY)-- AhGAllABallGALLUUUU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

up pinis boot of my face pin shamona HEE HEE, Michael Jackson is hot, ive seen him naked, ive been too his house
GRAND FINALE::

Mighty Joe Young PWNS

i can't play guild wars cause i hav a mac!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!