Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 26, 2006 | 7:18 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 28, 2006
  • Daily 3rd Place June 27, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I like to stay upstairs...
Where it's quiet, where it's cold...
I hide away, I hide away...
It's where I stay, it's where I stay...

To download the new re-bastard form of the song go here...
http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/listen/167984

Reviews


wittrwittr

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2006

...

i don't know what to say...

its just a beautifull animation, and if i gave it a lower score, it wouldn't be the right score, because this deserves the highest score...

keep up the good work..
i wish you much luck in the future



david-wolfdavid-wolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2006

Wow... that's just perfect.

Don't look at the grim ratings there, I didn't count violence and interactivity and humor, it wasn't really in there so ^_^.

It kinda reminded me of myself at first. I can seriously say that this would be a pretty good commercial movie for some music equipment... I know it wasn't about that though.

Good job lad... good job... <nice music btw>


Five-Iron responds:

Violence is underated and overated at the same time. Have you ever thought about the struggle that we as humans beings fight in our everday lives?

As for interactivity... it isn't just found in the push of a button. Didn't you feel any interactivity between you and this film? Did it make you feel anything thing at all?


meWWiemeWWie

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2006

One of the best.

This flash is such an creative work, I have watched it a few times already. So nice... It remembers me of a Photoshop artist though.

10.



mrjiggyflymrjiggyfly

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2006

speechless really

everything was perfect (didnt get the laughter)

it leaves a lasting impression

i hope more things inspire you
(i hope more things inspire us all)

8)


Five-Iron responds:

That damn laugh track... lol

People keep bashing me about it. I honestly didn't think it would matter cause it was only the credits. The Credits! But no... everything has to have good music behind it...

lol,
Drew


championchapchampionchap

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 28, 2006

Fantastic!

Seemed a little shakey at first, the overgradiented characters and backgrounds kinda grated on me
it wasnt untill the little stickmen came about that i changed my mind of this one, a really nice ending too

this deffinatly gets a 5!
thanx!