Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 26, 2006 | 3:59 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place June 27, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Blondes make the best victims. They're like virgin snow that shows up the bloody footprints. -Alfred Hitchcock

A blonde is the alleged killer this time... and a talented physician, the victim.
Play the part of Jack, the detective, in this point-and-click adventure game.

Can you find the two Easter eggs hidden in the game? Find them both and brag about it to your friends!

Thanks to the talented contributors:
Audio by Techno_7 and Johnnybdesign
Voice actors: Dusk, Rockmonix, Kagome, Omahdon, Lucien Dodge, JohnPaterson, Azure (the original Elizabeth), Aimi and of course Ciy Fox... I am grateful!

Cheers,
JB

Reviews


LaMia831LaMia831

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 26, 2006

Very good game

I played and loved the first episode, and I only finally got thru it a few days ago. This was an excellent continuation of the series. It took me some time to figure out where to go sometimes, but that is the point. Besides some bugs, like the access to the computer, it was a great game. Can't wait for the next one.

BTW, I don't want to sound picky, but the pronounciation of Jose Ferrer sounded a bit off to me. You may have wanted it to sound that way, but I just wanted to put that out there.



cjammercjammer

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 26, 2006

okay...

Why so low on the sound you ask? Well next time you get a female voice acter make sure she can say jose.

also, there were a few story line flaws. one is the when the docs wife says they met 5 years ago and were married 2 years later, also she says they have been married for 5 years.

so far thats all i have to say, but don't get me wrong I enjoy this series but on the next I hope you will leave out some of the flaws in your story.

good day



ColonelCuneoColonelCuneo

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2006

Pretty damn awesome

This game is definately awesome but I'm having some trouble with the yellow, if you know what I mean. I've tried every combonation and none of them do anything! Plus, the way it was when I walked in is gone. I fear it's a bug and I'm now stuck.


People find this review helpful!

WeisseswulfWeisseswulf

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2006

Perfect detective game

This game was excellent keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!
Johnnybdesign responds:

I would like to thank all the reviewers for the nice comments!!! This is a fabulous reward for our hard work.

The bugs, albeit minor, were not discovered during beta-testing. Thanks for highlighting them.

Cheers,
JB


Captain-JackCaptain-Jack

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2006

Finally!

I've been waiting for the next instalment of this game for what seems forever. It didn't disappoint. There's one word I can give to this submission: FANTASTIC. Keep up the good work.