Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 26, 2006 | 2:27 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place June 28, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

-Based on "Old Wounds", by Aaron McBride.

Synopsis:
-Owen Lars and 3 year old Luke Skywalker are watching a marvelous sunset when suddenly a strange visitor arrives looking for someone... or something... revenge?.. why?.. from who?.. Find out why someone who tries to protect a future leader of the rebellion may turn into a real threat.

ENJOY!

Reviews


SauronclockSauronclock

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2006

Amazing!!!:)

Of all star wars flash movies, i havent seen something with such cool quality and all the other stuff.
Good movie in all. lolz!



DeadshadeDeadshade

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2006

left me awestruck!

Excellent story with animation to match!



MurtovMurtov

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2006

awsome

All of it was great except for the voices they sounded too much like little kids but other than that good job



MooCartoonMooCartoon

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2006

Amazing!

Made me hungry for more CLone Wars cartoons! This was truly brilliant. It actually made Darth Maul seems cooler! And I totally didn't see the ending coming! Amazing!



cdarkwolfcdarkwolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2006

excellent!!

this was just KICK ASS!!! good graphics and sound, super art work. I would love to see more please tell me theres more on the way!!!