Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 26, 2006 | 2:27 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place June 28, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

-Based on "Old Wounds", by Aaron McBride.

Synopsis:
-Owen Lars and 3 year old Luke Skywalker are watching a marvelous sunset when suddenly a strange visitor arrives looking for someone... or something... revenge?.. why?.. from who?.. Find out why someone who tries to protect a future leader of the rebellion may turn into a real threat.

ENJOY!

Reviews


Reckless-MastermindReckless-Mastermind

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2006

This movie was incredable.

the movie was breath taking i never seen such detail. it was nothing short of incredable the voice acting was a lil off but the lip sync was impressive. Also the battle seen was outta this world and the sound blew me away it was an awesome movie.



king-ninjaking-ninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2006

wow, dude you rock

That was the best fan starwars flash i have seen since starwars gangsta rap.... wow just plan awesome it felt like starwars i felt like i was watchin clone wars again but it was a new episode...
just awesome...just the acting of uncle owen was terrible like at the end he should have been a little more angry about it but other than that....awesome....
omg awesome -cries-



brothersamuel40Kbrothersamuel40K

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2006

GREAT ADAPTATION OF THE COMIC BOOK

Great job guys :D

Oh for the people who keep thinking storyline was his:
Seriously, all you ignorant people need to realize that this flash movie is based on an OFFICIAL (YES AN OFFICIAL) comic book that talks about Darth Maul's return and his final demise.

Don't say you know Star Wars UNLESS you actually DO know Star Wars.



LegetLeget

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2006

Great Job

It was awsome. At first i was thinking this didn't work with the story line at all. Then i just kinda ignored that fact and thought of this as what could have happened and i loved it. The ending kinda saved it from breaking the story and making it just a day they'd all want to forget so thats cool. Great job your flash skills are great 5/5



Ion14Ion14

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2006

Sha-zam!

Wow. I'm at a loss of words that could explain how taken aback I was by this movie. I never heard this story. Was aaron mcbride just a random story maker or was this almost like an official excerpt from the true story. Where can I find more of these stories (if they exist)? But on to the movie. Great detail. The voices were a bit out of place and sometimes actually sounded like the words were being read and were a bit expressionless. But there was a great effort put into this so I can only grade it very highly. Oh, the interactivity got a two because I watched the movie twice before reviewing it. lol. It was just that great. Well good job and I would like to see more animations.