Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 26, 2006 | 2:27 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place June 28, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

-Based on "Old Wounds", by Aaron McBride.

Synopsis:
-Owen Lars and 3 year old Luke Skywalker are watching a marvelous sunset when suddenly a strange visitor arrives looking for someone... or something... revenge?.. why?.. from who?.. Find out why someone who tries to protect a future leader of the rebellion may turn into a real threat.

ENJOY!

Reviews


FloofFloof

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2006

THAT WAS GREAT

that was such a good idea, who would have thought Darth Maul would come back?
Great graphics and action scene



TheRenoTheReno

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2006

Very Good and Accurate

Yes it was very good. Im shocked that you know that Darth Maul lived. But to all those People out there who dont know, It is said that he (maul) had to climb up and over the very pit he fell into and when it seemed he would die, his allies found him and brought him back to health. Pissed though that it was not sidious that sent them he kept himself out of the mainstream. After a time of waiting for the right time Vader found him and recruited him but all this was unbenounced to the emperor. Mauls job much to his enjoyment was to kill obi wan. Now even though the emperor was never told it was his plan and he orcastrated it very well. He sent vader to where maul was on a diffrent buissness altogether but he knew vader would find him. The rest is as u saw. Maul searched the galaxy for obi wan and after continusly missing him he found vaders son knowing it was obi wans job to protect what was hoped to be the first in a new jedi order. now here we have 2 conflicting ideas. One states luke becomes the new sith leader and the second is he becomes the jedi leader and revives the order :)



AngelKiller666AngelKiller666

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2006

AWSOME!!!!!!!!!! Xfucking 10

That was one of the MOST coolest starwars films i seen. This movie reminds me of the comic that i read of it...u should make another about how maul comes back agian but as a ghost or something i cant remeber how it goes but watever great movie tho



sephiroth2567sephiroth2567

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2006

truly brilliant

this has got to be one of the best star wars animations ever it's pretty clever aswell who kknos that might of happened to darth maul. the graphics are the same as the ones in star wars clone wars on t.v. brilliant u should make a series of other secrets or something



Sinner870621345Sinner870621345

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2006

Awesome, but....

Very good. I wanted to do something like this but I cant even animate a stick figure... Only gripe I have is the last line. "Say away from us ok?" is SUPPOSED to be "I swore to protect him... Even from you."

You should do an animation on the Vader vs Maul duel. THAT would be awesome


Gus-Saldanha responds:

That is why it is called "adaptation"... it may not be exactly the same thing.