Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 26, 2006 | 2:27 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place June 28, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

-Based on "Old Wounds", by Aaron McBride.

Synopsis:
-Owen Lars and 3 year old Luke Skywalker are watching a marvelous sunset when suddenly a strange visitor arrives looking for someone... or something... revenge?.. why?.. from who?.. Find out why someone who tries to protect a future leader of the rebellion may turn into a real threat.

ENJOY!

Reviews


teokubiciteokubici

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2009

cool

I would've never thought Darth Maul survived being cut in half and then falling a few hundred meters, but then again being torn to bits is no big deal for a sith :)



MrBibzMrBibz

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2006

Clearly, the force is strong with you!

Awsome. I was kinda skeptical of this at first b/c i lost faith in Star Wars after seeing episode two :P, but this was really well down and your overall concept was superb. The suspense was great. My only gripe is that the one dude acted kinda like a jerk after the jedi saved his ass. (Thanx alot for saving me, now get the hell out!) Anywhoo, this was totaly awsome all on its own. Bringing out the awsomness left in starwars just makes it better!



StarBomber109StarBomber109

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2006

Fiskn Sweet

That rocked! You are awsome. The saber fight was one of the best I've seen in flash. Keep it up, and remember...
"Try not, do...or do not. There is no try."



black-currant-clock2black-currant-clock2

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2006

darth mul

darth mul is awesome he looks so kool but why was ob 1 in the ground?



Mr-Nikolei-RinaldiMr-Nikolei-Rinaldi

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2006

Nice

well one of my starwars geek dork friends told me about the battle played in this vid and i didnt believe him but now i do and i thought obi wan was using force mole man to avoid darth maul