Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 26, 2006 | 2:27 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place June 28, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

-Based on "Old Wounds", by Aaron McBride.

Synopsis:
-Owen Lars and 3 year old Luke Skywalker are watching a marvelous sunset when suddenly a strange visitor arrives looking for someone... or something... revenge?.. why?.. from who?.. Find out why someone who tries to protect a future leader of the rebellion may turn into a real threat.

ENJOY!

Reviews


Keaton2008Keaton2008

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2006

A round of applause for the bitchin' movie.

That was AWESOME. I loved that ending.

I gave 1 for humor because the decapitation of the tall neck person was a bit amusing.



soongkitsoongkit

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2006

great show

great show, but one thing though, in star wars, darth maul rarely talks, and if he knew where Luke was, wont he tell his master, Darth Sidious?



rockizzyrockizzy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2006

aww... so cool

wow! i love darth maul and was sad when he had to die in epI, so thank you for this!!! awesomeness! i really like these little stories that fill in the time between whats told in the movies.



Gaffer1991Gaffer1991

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2006

loved it

well nice job...but i thought the ending was a bit disapionting but still it dersives 10 out off 10....nice job again



Anti-TheoryAnti-Theory

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2006

Cool

That was acutaly pretty cool, at first, i thought Maul was talking about Anakin when he said he had visited all those planets looking for "him". Then when Obi-Wan rose up from the sand i had started to think it was Qui-Gon untill i realized he had been cremated.

Very very nice work.