Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 26, 2006 | 2:27 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place June 28, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

-Based on "Old Wounds", by Aaron McBride.

Synopsis:
-Owen Lars and 3 year old Luke Skywalker are watching a marvelous sunset when suddenly a strange visitor arrives looking for someone... or something... revenge?.. why?.. from who?.. Find out why someone who tries to protect a future leader of the rebellion may turn into a real threat.

ENJOY!

Reviews


ViceFullbusterViceFullbuster

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2009

Awesome.

This was pretty amazing with it's animation,voice acting and plot it had me hooked on the story,excellent work man. =)


People find this review helpful!

DeadJoyDeadJoy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 14, 2009

Nice

You have done very well on this project but I was I tiny bit let down by the graphics at times



MalphasXMalphasX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 8, 2009

Very good but

The voice acting wasn't too good. Obi Wan's was just fine but Owen's and Darth Maul's was a little poor.


People find this review helpful!

vNoDvNoD

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2009

PURE DEDICATION

admire your dedication and hard work dude.. simply loved your work.. don't understand why some people gave 4s and 7s.. its way more than that.. you helped convey the story to a huge mass, good goin' man.. all the best.. 10/10 for u..!!

::: \m/ :::



dreamerhorwitzdreamerhorwitz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 23, 2008

That...was...incredible!

I haven't read the short story, so I can't tell if it was adapted well or not, but almost everything was perfect, except for the voice acting. The voice for Owen is good, don't get me wrong, but he's not exactly perfect.
Still, good animation.