Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 26, 2006 | 2:27 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place June 28, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

-Based on "Old Wounds", by Aaron McBride.

Synopsis:
-Owen Lars and 3 year old Luke Skywalker are watching a marvelous sunset when suddenly a strange visitor arrives looking for someone... or something... revenge?.. why?.. from who?.. Find out why someone who tries to protect a future leader of the rebellion may turn into a real threat.

ENJOY!

Reviews


MasterSarge300MasterSarge300

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

Awesome!

I never really read much of the comics before. Especially this specific one. For a second, I thought it was General Grevious. (Hey may be dead but hey what can you expect from a cyborg?)


People find this review helpful!

KurvosKurvos

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 18, 2009

It's okay

The animation is great, and the sounds is also all great. But I understand why this story is counted as "non-canon". I mean, it really makes no sense. Darth Maul was cut in half in the first movie, and falled down to a bottomless shaft. The chance to both survive the fall AND to get split in half is below minimum. Only reason why a author would even come up with this idea, is because Darth Maul is a overrated character. But don't take me wrong - I love Darth Maul. But he died in the first movie. There was no need for him to return.
Good work, regardless. Try to come up with a own Star Wars story; I think you go the potential.;)



DAFTVIRGINDAFTVIRGIN

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2009

I give you a 10!!

great plot, great concept!


People find this review helpful!

kiaokenkiaoken

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 17, 2009

A very nice animated reincarnation! :D

Yes I belive that you did quite an amzing job in bring the original comic story pannels to life! well done!
Altough some of the voicing seemed a little of in Maul and Owens cases!
But other than that, It was an exelent job! XD


People find this review helpful!

NoseynessNoseyness

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 11, 2009

ok......

It was ok, but the voice acting for Owen sounded too much like a teenager, and Darth Maul's voice wasn't deep enough. The animation in Darth Maul's legs were a bit bulky...but all else was ok!


People find this review helpful!