Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 26, 2006 | 2:27 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place June 28, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

-Based on "Old Wounds", by Aaron McBride.

Synopsis:
-Owen Lars and 3 year old Luke Skywalker are watching a marvelous sunset when suddenly a strange visitor arrives looking for someone... or something... revenge?.. why?.. from who?.. Find out why someone who tries to protect a future leader of the rebellion may turn into a real threat.

ENJOY!

Reviews


RSQViperRSQViper

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2006

NICE!

That was a great movie right there. I guess it was Darth Maul, but it was still an awesome thing to have happen!

Your graphics were top-notch. Really clean. 10.

The style was perfectly-matching the graphics with some great action. 10.

The sounds were great as was the music. Only gripe was whoever did Owen Lars was a very bad actor. Kinda' hurt the feel of the movie. Maul's was good though, really good. 9.

The violence was well-done. The effects were great. 8

Not much interactivity, really. No big deal. 2

No humor, that's fine as there's no need. 0

Overall, certainly one of the top 10 ever on NG. 10!!



YeckarbYeckarb

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 26, 2006

Awesome, purely well made.

Great graphics, and everything, very well thought out. I still wonder how Owen lost the use of his legs... i once knew, but i forgot.


Gus-Saldanha responds:

You know... It ain't Owen, but his father who cant't use his legs.


fallen-sonfallen-son

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 26, 2006

woot!

amazing! starwars is awsome! so did you just make up that darth maul survived or was it part of the seiries?



chewbacca925chewbacca925

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2006

A good piece of work

You know dude that was the best piece of work i've seen on ng next to my best friend's flash but of course i loved it because i am of course a big star wars fan just look at my screenname its chewbacca925.



TheLynchTheLynch

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2006

Oh, my god..

This Might just be one of THE best movies I have ever seen. GOOD SHOW MAN! BRAVA, BRAVA