Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 26, 2006 | 2:27 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place June 28, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

-Based on "Old Wounds", by Aaron McBride.

Synopsis:
-Owen Lars and 3 year old Luke Skywalker are watching a marvelous sunset when suddenly a strange visitor arrives looking for someone... or something... revenge?.. why?.. from who?.. Find out why someone who tries to protect a future leader of the rebellion may turn into a real threat.

ENJOY!

Reviews


InjuredPelicanInjuredPelican

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2008

Pretty good.

I liked a lot of it, but I felt the acting, at least as far as Owen goes, could be better. I remember reading that comic, and I just felt Owen should have really delivered those last lines like he was really pissed off. That said, good animation and art.



KnightStalker117KnightStalker117

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2008

!!!!!!!!

WOW!!!!!! Thats a great way to bring back a badass Sith, who had a short lived career. I still think Darth Maul was cut short though. No pun intended.


People find this review helpful!

ZaxterionZaxterion

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2008

Astonishing

The artwork was fantastic! The graphics were very easy to look at, and the animation was well done also. This is a wonderful untold side story that you've come up with. I had never thought of the possibility of Darth Maul surviving until I saw this. It really gets the imagination going. Very good job with this animation!!


People find this review helpful!

hillbilly010hillbilly010

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 17, 2008

Pretty Good

Wow! This was actually a pretty good story. I was surprised. You told it in true Star Wars fashion. AWESOMELY! If the lightsaber battle was a little better you would have gotten a ten out of ten. Good Job.



TroxpotTroxpot

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 6, 2008

Very well elaborated.

It was good but extremely weird, lol.