Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 23, 2006 | 1:46 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place June 24, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

First NG Flash!
Thanks for the Daily 3rd Place - 06/24/2006

Yeh I know the voices suck, I hate them.
Btw, this is the short version, it's missing a lot. So you may not understand it, most people do ... I hope.

---
This is for my Major Project, I wrote the story last september. I started and finished animating this last month (120hrs), so you can see where I took shortcuts. I cut out heaps, I dont think this version even makes much sense anymore. It's kinda got clues...

I hope you...some how, enjoy this.
I don't really like how it turned out.

Cheers [:

Reviews


LadyArsenicLadyArsenic

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2008

o_o Oh my...

How creepy! The end was really unexpected. I loved the art work, it's very unique and moved pretty smoothly (the speech bubbles were cute ^_^). That's all I pretty much have to say. It was a great piece of work indeed.


People find this review helpful!

Strychnine4deathStrychnine4death

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 7, 2008

"Great"

I love the art, & the shadow thing in background, though I'm not entirely sure I understood what it was & why it was hovering over the city.. And.. I do Wish her Rose had turned Black.. I would've rather enjoyed seeing the old lady shocked expression at that. ^_^ Loved it anyway<3



doido69doido69

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 28, 2007

Good...

Okay Artwork.

Terrible story ending.



JackRippedJackRipped

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 25, 2007

Of course I can't give it a ten.

But this is a very good piece, yes, I see where you skiped out, but the concept, the art, everything is good, just rushed.
Still got it? Still work on it? Finish with care then.



bluemobluemo

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 23, 2007

I like the drawings...

But the audio needs some major work!