Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 23, 2006 | 4:37 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 28, 2006
  • Daily Feature June 24, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!
  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

Now this is my first submission to Newgrounds, and I had to fight very hard to get past that annoying 5MB size limit.

First of all, this started off as an experiment for me to practise doing anime-inspired action sequences and quickly evolved into something of a Flash Rave style movie. Don't pester me about there being a "lack of storyline" because this isn't supposed to tell you the whole tale of Dendyn, it is basically just a quick summary. I know that the graphics are a little bit untidy, but I was mainly trying to focus on the frame-by frame action, which takes me a long time to produce. Also, the music is terrible, but I'll change it for a much better version once Professor Fate can get around to finishing the remix. *glares*

For those of you who want to know more about this series, visit my Deviantart account at http://ryanide.deviantar
t.com.

Thank you, and I hope you enjoy! If you turn off your brain before watching, you should be able to get maximum enjoyment.

Dendyn Dynasties and all related characters/music (C) Ryanide 2005-6 do not distribute or steal. Thank you.

I am currently working on a more tween-intensive animation with MUCH better graphics. This animation runs on 25 fps, while my working project will run at 50.

Reviews


DarkWolf1171DarkWolf1171

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2011

BEST!

this is the best thing EVER! i hope you make another!


People find this review helpful!

MrHerobrineMrHerobrine

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2011

LIKE A BOSS.

NUFF SAID


People find this review helpful!

Kakashihatake4345Kakashihatake4345

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2011

Whoa,,,,,

Holy shit......... You're extremely good at this...........Very smooth animation



newgroundsmaniacnewgroundsmaniac

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2011

I Simply love this!

Whenever i want inspiration or anything i watch this- I love the details in each character, enemy, and background.
But what i love the most are the movements- very smooth making it even better!
I would love to see this as a new anime series or something.


People find this review helpful!

ReapandKnowReapandKnow

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

Furries are win...

Guns, swords, magic, kung fu, and furries. What's not to love?


People find this review helpful!