Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 23, 2006 | 4:37 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 28, 2006
  • Daily Feature June 24, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!
  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

Now this is my first submission to Newgrounds, and I had to fight very hard to get past that annoying 5MB size limit.

First of all, this started off as an experiment for me to practise doing anime-inspired action sequences and quickly evolved into something of a Flash Rave style movie. Don't pester me about there being a "lack of storyline" because this isn't supposed to tell you the whole tale of Dendyn, it is basically just a quick summary. I know that the graphics are a little bit untidy, but I was mainly trying to focus on the frame-by frame action, which takes me a long time to produce. Also, the music is terrible, but I'll change it for a much better version once Professor Fate can get around to finishing the remix. *glares*

For those of you who want to know more about this series, visit my Deviantart account at http://ryanide.deviantar
t.com.

Thank you, and I hope you enjoy! If you turn off your brain before watching, you should be able to get maximum enjoyment.

Dendyn Dynasties and all related characters/music (C) Ryanide 2005-6 do not distribute or steal. Thank you.

I am currently working on a more tween-intensive animation with MUCH better graphics. This animation runs on 25 fps, while my working project will run at 50.

Reviews


marher16marher16

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2012

you've got a talent at this
try to make a fighting movie
you're awesome



Monkeyrolla1Monkeyrolla1

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2012

( - w - )

Bywanuu~~
I LOVE IT!!
GREAT ART


People find this review helpful!

ProtoSAXProtoSAX

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2012

TAKE MY MONEY NOW!!

dudu i will buy any game or anime you would produce your work is just great


People find this review helpful!

skulldeathhellskulldeathhell

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2012

Man thats awesome

This would be a great game, yeah. That was one awesome flash!


People find this review helpful!

akutoxsaiakutoxsai

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2011

awsome

u make the mage's look usefull =D I GIVE PROPS FOR THAT and i like the caporia guy


People find this review helpful!