Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 20, 2006 | 11:45 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place June 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Counter-Strike
    Counter-Strike One of the most popular games for LAN parties is also popular among Flash artists!
  • Halo
    Halo Check out the wild antics of Master Chief and friends!

Author Comments

Update: 6/21/06
WHOAH!! Front page!! I can't thank you guys enough! Thanks to everyone who voted and reviewed this submission, thank you Tom!
----------
For too long I've heard my friends piss and moan about which game is better, Halo or CounterStrike. So I decided to have Master Chief and the Counter Terrorists settle it themselves. Please watch the whole thing, as it did take a very long time to do. Total Length is around 9 minutes or so.

Reviews


alvinlawalvinlaw

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 28, 2011

the vid was awesome,but a bit off-topic

you kinda move their heads a little too much. It looked like their heads might snap and break off. I would give this a 10/10 if this vid wasnt so off topic(thx to sake fucking around)I loved the suicide bomber when he said "ALLAH AKBA!!" and the CT noob said "OH S**T!!".This vid proves that wheather u got a laser(or even a doomsday gun)if u act like a total fuking n00b or think like"I WILL PWN ALL U N00BS AND TAKE UR $20" u would lose Big Time,so dont jerk around whatever u do unless u got backup!



Stu42Stu42

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 26, 2006

Great but a bit biased

It was great but it seemed like it was written by a halo fan. I really liked the ending though.



agent421agent421

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2008

I just reminded myself

maybe the suicide bomber was achmed before he died, like jeff dunhams puppet, well anyways great job i liked it



yaujteyaujte

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 3, 2006

This is very Humerous!

I liked this. This was very kool and funy...but... the graphics...u can work on that. Well i enjoyed this alot and i like the M4 part and the terrorist sign. Kinda impressed me to see a noob with an overkill like that. any way good job keep it up



bubba1420bubba1420

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 21, 2006

lol!

man this sh*t is freaking funny!... sad thing is... people realy do act like that on counter strike-spawn killing p0wnes plus metal geear solid owns all.... besides dancing monkeys