Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 20, 2006 | 11:45 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place June 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Counter-Strike
    Counter-Strike One of the most popular games for LAN parties is also popular among Flash artists!
  • Halo
    Halo Check out the wild antics of Master Chief and friends!

Author Comments

Update: 6/21/06
WHOAH!! Front page!! I can't thank you guys enough! Thanks to everyone who voted and reviewed this submission, thank you Tom!
----------
For too long I've heard my friends piss and moan about which game is better, Halo or CounterStrike. So I decided to have Master Chief and the Counter Terrorists settle it themselves. Please watch the whole thing, as it did take a very long time to do. Total Length is around 9 minutes or so.

Reviews


HellsPrideHellsPride

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2006

Fucking Godlike Overkill....stuff

Ok dude this is one of the best flashes I have ever seen. I agree with some people when they say the Matrix style fight scene was a lil like..boring. But the overall movie was fucking great. It is funny because it is true. I am that Counter Terrorist on CS lol But I dont get savagely Pwned like that. But me and all my friends have seen this. Even my girlfriend has seen it. We all play CS we all play Halo and we thought this was just fucking great. We even names our clan on Halo The "Regal Fragals" Ok this just shows your awesome!


Los-Tres-Hermanos responds:

I'm honored that you named your clan after my animation. If I ever get Live again I'll join.


Keoni72Keoni72

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2008

Sweet

Best...Movie...Ever! This video is freakin sweet. 10/10 and 5/5



cunitofacecunitoface

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2007

unbeatable

was hella funny wens da next one comin out



counterstrikeguycounterstrikeguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2006

omg so funny

nice movie haha, best games alive. yeah i argue aboutthat too.


People find this review helpful!

holyshadow73holyshadow73

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2012

OH PLEASE! SNAKE IS THE N00B! He hid like a frickin' coward the entire battle and waited for them to be on their last lives to strike. A REAL Game pro wouldn't do that! SNAKE'S GOT NO BALLZ!!!