Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 20, 2006 | 11:45 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place June 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Counter-Strike
    Counter-Strike One of the most popular games for LAN parties is also popular among Flash artists!
  • Halo
    Halo Check out the wild antics of Master Chief and friends!

Author Comments

Update: 6/21/06
WHOAH!! Front page!! I can't thank you guys enough! Thanks to everyone who voted and reviewed this submission, thank you Tom!
----------
For too long I've heard my friends piss and moan about which game is better, Halo or CounterStrike. So I decided to have Master Chief and the Counter Terrorists settle it themselves. Please watch the whole thing, as it did take a very long time to do. Total Length is around 9 minutes or so.

Reviews


wazzupcrapwazzupcrap

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 3, 2006

Sweet ^_^

This was nice but it didnt made much sense :P

But seriously, not EVERYONE that plays Halo is a 1337pwner and not everyone that plays cs is a complete |\|()()|3, and not most of the people also, you guys need to understand that...

(About the snake referance : mgs 1 & 2 dont have multiplayer capabilities, but mgs3 : subs does, thus you should have made the snake from mgs3, with the eyepatch, but thats only my opinion)



don-jesusdon-jesus

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 3, 2006

pwned

this was really good. i was entertained the whole way through, which is rare with something this long.
one part only really made me laugh and that was the terrorist running in. that was funny as fuck.
maybe you should work on how you use 3d in future. other than that, keep it up.



Lord-of-the-LinksLord-of-the-Links

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2006

*worships*

I was AWESOME! keep up the great work and can wait for a sequel.



yaujteyaujte

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 3, 2006

This is very Humerous!

I liked this. This was very kool and funy...but... the graphics...u can work on that. Well i enjoyed this alot and i like the M4 part and the terrorist sign. Kinda impressed me to see a noob with an overkill like that. any way good job keep it up



dr-meanydr-meany

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2006

The fact that was funny is sort of sad in itself..

But OMG that was funny!! Haha excellent work. I love the ending. That guy is the best video game character EVER!