Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 17, 2006 | 10:27 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place June 19, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

22/08/06: NOTE
Did you like this? OMG, So, you must watch and vote for this one: http://www.newgrounds.co
m/portal/view/324314

I hope You like this...I made this with love ^^ hahaha, sorry for the sounds, are terrible...I couldn't put good sound. SOrRy dOnT KiLL mE!!!

Reviews


sxelixsxelix

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 10, 2007

oh well if your crazy then this movie might be for

U! i meen wtf!!!



GuitarMan1185GuitarMan1185

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 13, 2008

Good

That was pretty good. I really don't know what's missing. there's something but I can't figure it out. but other than that it was good.



walawalowalawalo

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 18, 2006

good ideas but..

I liked your movie, but a few things bothered me... for one thing, the farts at the beginning weren't funny, you had 2 good jokes that made me stop laughing when i heard the fart, it just was unessessary. For one other thing, the peanut butter jelly time banana is out, it just gets annoying now, find some other funny character, I just didn't think any of his presences in the movie were any good. Finally that scene with naked mario bothered me, it was quite troubling and not funny.

Other than that, it was a great movie and got me laughing often, good job. Your fight scene with non-sprite luigi was very nice, and most of your jokes were very good. No trouble with sound, smooth animation and good use of sprites. Keep it up! :)



batursiNGbatursiNG

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 31, 2012

Always laugh when watching!!! XD



kingdepollokingdepollo

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 27, 2006

king de pollo!!!

Me gustò tu animaciòn pero no entiendo el chiste de Luigi tomando cafe en de un barril (o algo asì) o...
por que como que se transforma Luigi?