Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 16, 2006 | 1:05 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 17, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 21, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Sick of Kevin Federline? Go ahead, knock his block off!

Programming: Tom Fulp
Art: Jeff Bandelin
Odds & Ends: Stamper

Whip your mouse around the screen and click your button to use a variety of jabs, swings and uppercuts. Hold down your mouse button to charge a super punch!

Reviews


killers7890killers7890

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2012

real funny when knock baby out of her hands


People find this review helpful!

dust-n-tediumdust-n-tedium

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2006

the best looking flash game EVER

this game has a feel of somethign that you would find on a console system. Or on a newer portable system. I'd love to see the same game expanded with more celebs that suck balls... This is the most perfect submission to ever arrive on this site.

Anyway the fact that you allowed us to punch stupid fat Britney in her pregnant gunt is great... YEAH I SAID GUNT!... that's a gut cunt...

anyway... keep up the aweosme work guys...



SwiffnessSwiffness

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2006

..........

Great game, but the artist can kiss my black ass for putting those minstrel-show pickaninny lips on the bodyguard.



Zero2562130Zero2562130

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2008

One of the greatest games ever.

And I like how you put the admin animation style in this game. This was really fun and funny. I have no regrets, I have no shame. I...am proud to kick his douchebag ass. And I hope you do more Assasin submissions like these. Animation and everything. And nice use of Street Fighter Alpha 3 sounds.


People find this review helpful!

PsychokillerfiendPsychokillerfiend

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2006

Brilliant! Release an XBOX version!

I love kicking K-Fed's ass over and over again because you knew I wanna!

The only thing I would improve is the mouse control--expand it so left-click is the left hand, and right click is the right (my finger gets tired throwing all those punches!)

I've played it so much that I can kick his ass without him throwing a punch (hint: don't go for the face.)

To create a new challenge, I decided to see if I could kick his ass with Britney still standing in the end. Absolute hilarity--she drops the baby and wails when she realizes that K-Fed is lying on the ground!


People find this review helpful!