Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 16, 2006 | 1:05 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 17, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 21, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Sick of Kevin Federline? Go ahead, knock his block off!

Programming: Tom Fulp
Art: Jeff Bandelin
Odds & Ends: Stamper

Whip your mouse around the screen and click your button to use a variety of jabs, swings and uppercuts. Hold down your mouse button to charge a super punch!

Reviews


KidneyBeanClockKidneyBeanClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2006

Yay!

That was fucking awsome! More levels would be good, but it seems all the people involved are pretty occupied with other projects. 2 big thumbs up. Beautiful in it's relative simplicity. Save the turtles.



CashFlash4LifeCashFlash4Life

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2006

Fuckin Great

The graphics were amazing!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

VegitinismVegitinism

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2006

Nice

My first all 10er. It was violent, funny and interactive!!! Good style and graphics, overall 10.

Nice work, my only thing to say is, you do flash great!!! and some of other stuff you do is junky.... *cough* Pico 2- Demo *cough*



joeycccjoeyccc

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2006

Awesome!

OK! I like this game for the graphics and extreme carnage that you put in the game. Make more and keep up the good graphics.



KennywooKennywoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2006

Blown away.

Simply amazazing. I can officially say, that this game, has inspired me to learn flash. Its..like...an orgy for the eyes and fingers. Holy crap.


People find this review helpful!