Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 16, 2006 | 1:05 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 17, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 21, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Sick of Kevin Federline? Go ahead, knock his block off!

Programming: Tom Fulp
Art: Jeff Bandelin
Odds & Ends: Stamper

Whip your mouse around the screen and click your button to use a variety of jabs, swings and uppercuts. Hold down your mouse button to charge a super punch!

Reviews


mothballsmothballs

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2006

wooooooow

Dude this deserves a #1 ranking! I LOVE IT! It took me a long time to beat him, but I did it!!!(Britiny is so annoying)

NICE JOB GUYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



J-RockerJ-Rocker

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2006

Awesome game!

This game is EXTREME!!! The only thing it needs now are UNLOCKA-BALLZ!!!! Since it's so extreme they're not unlockables they're UNLOCKA-BALLZ!!!



slickr1slickr1

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2007

DIE! KFED DIE!

KICKING KEVIN FEDERLINES SCRAWNY ASS WAS THE HIGHLIGHT OF THE DAY, I SWEAR. IT HARD TO GET TO HIM WHEN BRITNEY IS AROUND. YOU GOTTA GET THAT DAMN BABY OUT OF THE WAY.HARD BUT DEFINATLY WORTH IT AND WHY AM WRITING IN ALL CAPS???? I DONT KNOW MAYBE ILL FIND OUT



ZeroZiatZeroZiat

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2006

OH FUCK.

I've seen this on Armor Games. I DIRECTLY went to Newgrounds to Five this! So, you got a five and another thing on my favorites. Congrats to Fulp and Co. See ya later.



WarL0rd09WarL0rd09

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2006

Very Fun!

GREAT JOB! make more missions and I'll play em man, This is a big it! BIG HIT! keep em goin'
thats is so John Cena