Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 16, 2006 | 1:05 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 17, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 21, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Sick of Kevin Federline? Go ahead, knock his block off!

Programming: Tom Fulp
Art: Jeff Bandelin
Odds & Ends: Stamper

Whip your mouse around the screen and click your button to use a variety of jabs, swings and uppercuts. Hold down your mouse button to charge a super punch!

Reviews


YoinKYoinK

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2006

whoa!

TOM FULP!
This game was absolutely great! It wasn't too difficult but it was a lot of fun. The graphics were absolutely amazing and very well animated. Great background music, voice acting, and sound fx. The britney spears add on was a nice touch. You should make more. I really had fun with this game.



ItalianPsychoItalianPsycho

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2008

Mad Crazy

Awesome Game

Graphics - 9.5/10 Nice graphics and affects
Gameplay - 9/10 Its a fighting game, fun to just bash the crap out of him
Sound - 10/10 Nice sound i liked it
Lasting Appeal - 10/10 Funny how you finish him off, with full power, very great and if your good its a quick game to beat.

Overall - 10/10
I liked it and will play it again, graphics, blood and most of it was great, awesome game


People find this review helpful!

DarkenRaulDarkenRaul

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2009

Funny

Po Po zao zao im like shut up! than a new challenger THE WHORE! im like fuck of i hurt her to get to the guy agian and i noticed >.> A BABY lol good game



suteman99suteman99

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2006

woooh that was fun

This game is awesome. good graphics,John cena would like this.



floppynutbangerfloppynutbanger

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2006

amazing

This is the best fucking game on NG. Make more. The gameplay was amazing too. So were the graphics. Oh, and nice touch with the britney part. Hahaha