Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 16, 2006 | 1:05 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 17, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 21, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Sick of Kevin Federline? Go ahead, knock his block off!

Programming: Tom Fulp
Art: Jeff Bandelin
Odds & Ends: Stamper

Whip your mouse around the screen and click your button to use a variety of jabs, swings and uppercuts. Hold down your mouse button to charge a super punch!

Reviews


smi1eysmi1ey

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2006

now is the time to raise the score bar to 11

that was freakin amazing, and hilarious! it's always good to know that the guys who run this site are good at flash themselves! in fact, probably better than most people on here! =)



4go10soul4go10soul

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 16, 2006

very good graphics. nice gamepkay but...

...damn too short!! there had to be more charaters too fight (althought i really loved it when he was hiding behind britney).



TjATjA

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2006

OMG that was amazing tom!!!

No wonder its got a score of 4.59 pure perfection!!!

-TJA



azteca89azteca89

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2006

My.......GOD!!!!

That game was freakin awesome,my computer made this game slow but i was able to mange to beat him(yeah my computer is a piece of shit.).everything in this game was perfect,no flaws what so ever.I fuckin love you tom(but not in a gay way)and i hope you make more of these assassin games.you can probably make you where you have to fight brad pitt and agelina jolie.anyway fuckin great game tom this will definly get in the top fifty,and also in my favs list.



OdyssicOdyssic

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2006

excellent game

what not to like about it the graphics are AWESOME. the style is class. the sound is the best. the violence is excellent. the interactivity is great (play it 2 time for the interactivity) and the humor in this game is funny. plz plz make more tom (reply if you are going to make more plz)