Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 16, 2006 | 1:05 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 17, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 21, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Sick of Kevin Federline? Go ahead, knock his block off!

Programming: Tom Fulp
Art: Jeff Bandelin
Odds & Ends: Stamper

Whip your mouse around the screen and click your button to use a variety of jabs, swings and uppercuts. Hold down your mouse button to charge a super punch!

Reviews


General-IvanGeneral-Ivan

Rated 2 / 5 stars June 20, 2006

Could have been better

I love how this game is presented and i also love the art but the gameplay is lacking, sure everything thing is pretty but it cant cover up for weak gameplay.

So my final words are "K-FED is just another button masher with a pretty face"



TheAbominableMattTheAbominableMatt

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2006

It was really tempting to give this all tens

But I don't like doing that.

Honestly though, it was fantastic. My favourite bit was definately the character designs for Jeff, Tom and Stamper though. You guys were looking pretty bad ass.

Loved the streetfighter style sound bites too. Great job.

One question though. Did Adam Phillips actually do anything or were you just taking the piss with the credits?



PhoenixJusticePhoenixJustice

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 20, 2006

Tom Fulp, you zany pop-culture killer...

This just goes to show why NG is my home page. Not just the shameless plugging; not the maiming of my least favorite mousekateer and her dumbshit husband; not even the senseless violence; (not even this run-on sentence) it is the simple fact that Tom Fulp and his homeskillets go to great measures to take what the media overstimulates and tricks out on the street and makes it something worth fiddling with. I hate the media's and our country's love for pop culture and celeb gossip, but I give credit where credit is due. I loved killing those too. I even punched their baby a few times. And I got to be a black man, so thats always wholesome. Hey Tom, talk to Dan Paladin about Dad & Me vs. Bid Daddy Bouncer.



Mr-NoobiwixMr-Noobiwix

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars June 20, 2006

I didnt like it at all..

the punches and power shots were really messed up and the character desighns seemed a little forced. so im not real happy about this one..

3/10



Pass-That-DutchPass-That-Dutch

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2006

This is nice after a hard day of work!

Britney looked awesomely REAL!!! Damn! Hilarious! The fact that K-Fed let Britney drive him to the club, and dumping the baby on Britney's lap was the best part!