Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 16, 2006 | 1:05 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 17, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 21, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Sick of Kevin Federline? Go ahead, knock his block off!

Programming: Tom Fulp
Art: Jeff Bandelin
Odds & Ends: Stamper

Whip your mouse around the screen and click your button to use a variety of jabs, swings and uppercuts. Hold down your mouse button to charge a super punch!

Reviews


DamitriDamitri

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2006

wow. wow. wow. wow.

is there anything left to say about how amazing this is?



KiyriKiyri

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2006

Tom you out did yourself

I love your beat em up games lol, of course this was the best.

I hate that guy to the core.



DumbassDudeDumbassDude

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 12, 2006

What can I say, hilarity!

Good Points:
That was very funny, beating his head off was totally great and the violence was superb, and im glad it was K-Fed, im surprised he didnt charge you with a lawsuit. The sound was great.

Bad Points:
The problem was its been done, not really that original, infact this website was once based on killing celebrities. Also more moves like ultimate combos and specials would have been nice.

Overall:
Excellent game, I will mostly likely reccomend it to others.



LittleOneTwoLittleOneTwo

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2006

what can i say its the best thing ive seen on here

wow that was amazing, everything was great the animation was the best ive seen on here, and everything else was top notch, what else can i expect from the creators of alien hominid.

fun and hilarious.
perfect example of top notch.



killtacular4in4killtacular4in4

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2006

finally!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11one

omg ive been waiting for a beat up k-fed game for all hes doing in WWE to screw over john cena thank you!!!!

<you can't see me!>