Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 16, 2006 | 1:05 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 17, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 21, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Sick of Kevin Federline? Go ahead, knock his block off!

Programming: Tom Fulp
Art: Jeff Bandelin
Odds & Ends: Stamper

Whip your mouse around the screen and click your button to use a variety of jabs, swings and uppercuts. Hold down your mouse button to charge a super punch!

Reviews


AlphaFactorAlphaFactor

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2006

::sob:: It's so beautiful!!

::sob::

It- It- It is sooo beautiful!! It was a throwback to the early days of NewGrounds when ASASSIN was NG's premeier attraction!

GREAT WORK , TOM!!!



KWAS71KCKKWAS71KCK

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 12, 2006

super

i wonder when or even if the media will ever shut up about K-Fed. no one likes him, no one wants to hear his CD and no one wants to see him on WWE wrestling.... but i think everyone wants to see him get his ass whooped... and this game kicked hardcore ass. personally, i think this game is a little overdue though, but beating the living you know what out of this guy was just soo much fun. the finishing move was nothing short of brilliant... i could watch that in replay (if there was replay) over and over and over and over again.
excellent job on this one... about time someone gave K-Fed a good beating.
this one rules, glad to see it on the NG front page and win 2 big awards.
this one's going into my favorites.



The-RoadrunnerThe-Roadrunner

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2006

Quite merciless

A perfect 10 in my book. Great concept AND stress reliever!



Killer-Ninja-BunnyKiller-Ninja-Bunny

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 12, 2006

no remorse

he deserved it. good flash all in all.



drussthebritgitdrussthebritgit

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2006

Teh Bluntness

What can I say? I don't like to exaggerate just plain good games by giving 10s all round type reviews but this flash deserves NOTHING but that. This reminds me of the old school assassin games Fulp did back in the day. By the way, K-Fed is divorced now! SERVES THAT NO-TALENT HACK RIGHT! HAH!

Anyway, this is just everything I'd expect from three of the best flash authors on NG. Everything was polished up hard, everything was of very high quality. By the way, if Fulp was waiting outside of Club Douche... er... never mind.