Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 16, 2006 | 1:05 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 17, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 21, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Sick of Kevin Federline? Go ahead, knock his block off!

Programming: Tom Fulp
Art: Jeff Bandelin
Odds & Ends: Stamper

Whip your mouse around the screen and click your button to use a variety of jabs, swings and uppercuts. Hold down your mouse button to charge a super punch!

Reviews


AirCooledMan-2004AirCooledMan-2004

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2006

Glad to beat up an untalented asshat!

One of the best games I've ever played. Kevin Federline had it coming. He can't sing worth a damn, and he's only famous because of Britney Spears, whose fifteen minutes of fame ended years ago.

I'd like to see a s-CRY-ed version of this game, where you can play as your favorite character from that anime and beat up K-Fed. (Could see myself using Kazuma's Shell Bullet or Ryuho's Zetsuei against him! :D)



TheThingTheThing

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 13, 2006

hahaha, not bad

i love the "po po za" or however you spell it, in the background. not much to work on. graphics are awesome, insanely funny (Britney using Shaun Preston). i only gave it a 0 in sound because of the terrible K-Fed song in the background. Keep making more flash Tom!



BearMan2BearMan2

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2006

Nice

Lol K-Feds voice. Well the controls were really good and the art too. Nice!



I-Skot-II-Skot-I

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2006

Oh Yea!

You don't know how long I've been waiting for a game like that to come out.



SPARDA666xxxSPARDA666xxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2006

kickass

this game is so kickass i dont know wat is about beatin the shit out of lame ass celebs but i love it i guess im just sadistic great work