Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 16, 2006 | 1:05 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 17, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 21, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Sick of Kevin Federline? Go ahead, knock his block off!

Programming: Tom Fulp
Art: Jeff Bandelin
Odds & Ends: Stamper

Whip your mouse around the screen and click your button to use a variety of jabs, swings and uppercuts. Hold down your mouse button to charge a super punch!

Reviews


pigbathpigbath

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2006

A job most excellent.

I'm so glad to see an official Assassin mission...hell I haven't played a new one for a number of years now. The concept is brilliant; as is the programming. I'm tempted to try and create something similar (with the whole which way you swiped the mouse control) for a fighting game I was planning on scrapping...

Anyway... Kudos on this piece of art.



superkamehamehasuperkamehameha

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2006

punk

Take this and that and one of these thats 4 screwing John Cena Out of his match



ZagmenOZagmenO

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2006

AWESOME!!!

I thought your game was unique and innovative. You don't see that a lot here on Newgrounds. Keep up the good work.



XwaynecoltXXwaynecoltX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 23, 2006

(( LOL FUN ))

~~REVIEW~~
Haha this was fun, the graphics was intense, and the gameplay was even better i had lots of fun with this one, great graphics, hope to see more great games like this , anyways nice job, keep it up.

~~THINGS TO IMPROVE ON~~
Nothing it was great as is.

~~OVERALL~~
Great game, very fun interactivity, and good graphics.

~X~



StevensAStevensA

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 23, 2006

It was my pleasure...

Nothing more satisfying than beating up the faggot K-Fed with that Street Fighter Alpha 3 guy in the background.

"Beat 'Em Up, guys!"

Yes! Great game, as I beat that no talent prick straight to hell. Very satisfying. Now I have fulfilled my sick fantasy of beating up K-Fed and shutting him up.

I'm sure everyone else has enjoyed doing the same. 9/10.