Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 16, 2006 | 1:05 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 17, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 21, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Sick of Kevin Federline? Go ahead, knock his block off!

Programming: Tom Fulp
Art: Jeff Bandelin
Odds & Ends: Stamper

Whip your mouse around the screen and click your button to use a variety of jabs, swings and uppercuts. Hold down your mouse button to charge a super punch!

Reviews


XwaynecoltXXwaynecoltX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 23, 2006

(( LOL FUN ))

~~REVIEW~~
Haha this was fun, the graphics was intense, and the gameplay was even better i had lots of fun with this one, great graphics, hope to see more great games like this , anyways nice job, keep it up.

~~THINGS TO IMPROVE ON~~
Nothing it was great as is.

~~OVERALL~~
Great game, very fun interactivity, and good graphics.

~X~



StevensAStevensA

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 23, 2006

It was my pleasure...

Nothing more satisfying than beating up the faggot K-Fed with that Street Fighter Alpha 3 guy in the background.

"Beat 'Em Up, guys!"

Yes! Great game, as I beat that no talent prick straight to hell. Very satisfying. Now I have fulfilled my sick fantasy of beating up K-Fed and shutting him up.

I'm sure everyone else has enjoyed doing the same. 9/10.



AirCooledMan-2004AirCooledMan-2004

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2006

Glad to beat up an untalented asshat!

One of the best games I've ever played. Kevin Federline had it coming. He can't sing worth a damn, and he's only famous because of Britney Spears, whose fifteen minutes of fame ended years ago.

I'd like to see a s-CRY-ed version of this game, where you can play as your favorite character from that anime and beat up K-Fed. (Could see myself using Kazuma's Shell Bullet or Ryuho's Zetsuei against him! :D)



TheThingTheThing

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 13, 2006

hahaha, not bad

i love the "po po za" or however you spell it, in the background. not much to work on. graphics are awesome, insanely funny (Britney using Shaun Preston). i only gave it a 0 in sound because of the terrible K-Fed song in the background. Keep making more flash Tom!



BearMan2BearMan2

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2006

Nice

Lol K-Feds voice. Well the controls were really good and the art too. Nice!