Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 16, 2006 | 1:05 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 17, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 21, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Sick of Kevin Federline? Go ahead, knock his block off!

Programming: Tom Fulp
Art: Jeff Bandelin
Odds & Ends: Stamper

Whip your mouse around the screen and click your button to use a variety of jabs, swings and uppercuts. Hold down your mouse button to charge a super punch!

Reviews


badazz5001badazz5001

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 28, 2006

It's so much fun to beat the crap out k-fed.

I hate k-fed and I hate briny spires so it is a lot of fun to bet the crap out of them. The graphics are stunning. This game is a lot of fucking fun but it could be better.



Shadow-DevilShadow-Devil

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2006

Smooooooth

So smooth



Bow2yurmasterBow2yurmaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2006

K-FED MUST DIE

I always hated Fevin Federline, but now i realize what a dick he is. It felt so good to kick his ass. And when Britney came in, oh man, that wuz hilarious.



juswin1233juswin1233

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2006

YOU.....ARE............G-g-g-GOD!!!!!!!!!

Man, i want to kill Kevin Federline so badly, i wanted to kill him.....KILL HIM!!!!!!!!!!! Damn it, why isn't he fucking dead already!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Jeeez! What the hell, man! You know what? Fuck Kevin Suckmyballz and fuck the people that like him.....you know why? Because the people that like K-FUCK are shitheads, pricks, fuckasses, bitchassfuckerz, and most of all...GAY!!!!!!!!



pigbathpigbath

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2006

A job most excellent.

I'm so glad to see an official Assassin mission...hell I haven't played a new one for a number of years now. The concept is brilliant; as is the programming. I'm tempted to try and create something similar (with the whole which way you swiped the mouse control) for a fighting game I was planning on scrapping...

Anyway... Kudos on this piece of art.