Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 13, 2006 | 10:41 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 21, 2006
  • Daily Feature June 15, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place June 21, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

my next creation about Rockman/Megaman i make this for reference(cause there's a lot modification), if this submission vote under 200 i won't make the series......

Reviews


inuchiinuchi

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2007

Awesome

Double on using music from Dewprism [Threads of Fate]. Mix and matches very well. I like the art aslo.



fredslayerfredslayer

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2006

Very Nice

I have to say it was true with the orginal Megaman. I find that alot of people have forgotten about his true name (RockMan) You kept it true with every thing, which most people have a harder time doing. After looking at your movies, these and the Pokemon are kinda like an intro to the start of a cartoon. There not to long but very good animation. SO keep up the good work!



Moohaha-CreatorMoohaha-Creator

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2006

wow!

Your one of the best artists ive ever seen. You should make a flash about how to draw megaman because i love to draw.



krindahkrindah

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2009

awesome

the animation looked so good, the music was great and the actual sequence was just pure awesomeness in the form of a flash.


People find this review helpful!

Mattx24Mattx24

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2006

WOW!!!!

Dude this toon is awsome. You should make the series!