Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 13, 2006 | 10:41 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 21, 2006
  • Daily Feature June 15, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place June 21, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

my next creation about Rockman/Megaman i make this for reference(cause there's a lot modification), if this submission vote under 200 i won't make the series......

Reviews


GunningPaladinGunningPaladin

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2006

OMFG!

Oh my god I LOVED THIS FLASH!! I love megaman (rockman) amd i love this style of manga! You should totaly do an anime with this art! People would love it! Everybody would love it! You rock dude!



louis-brannonlouis-brannon

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2006

dude

plz make a series i want to see what happens to rockman and forte and this remines me of that one game on megaman collection where u can play as rock forte blues for duo plz make another



HashBrownJMHashBrownJM

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2006

Was that music from Threads of Fate (PSX)?

I think it was, and that sold me on the whole thing. Not like I wasn't sold prior to that. I love Megaman (Rockman), and your whole Flash was a solid rendition of how awesome the little blue guy is. Keep up the good work.



BLAD3BOYBLAD3BOY

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2006

Dude this is a work of Mega Man Art!

Im a huge fan of mega man and this flash is awesome. Im not saying that because im a megaman fan im saying that even if I wasnt a megaman fan I would say that its awesome. Good job!

(PS: I put down humor cause it was funny once mega man was blasting away the bosses.)



SilverOutlawSilverOutlaw

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2006

Chibified!

Haha, Chibi version of Mega Man, nothing can get better then that.