Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 13, 2006 | 10:41 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 21, 2006
  • Daily Feature June 15, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place June 21, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

my next creation about Rockman/Megaman i make this for reference(cause there's a lot modification), if this submission vote under 200 i won't make the series......

Reviews


foolishpreludefoolishprelude

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2006

Simply Amazing

Unfortunately I do not review submissions very oftem, but I could not watch this without telling you how amazing it is. The graphics and music run seemless together to create a very nice work of art. Bravo!



m0ron1cm0ron1c

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2006

Better off without dialogue.

In response to the last guy, I looked at some of the other flashes and feel this is better off without dialogue. The grammer of the first one was bad enough that I almost couldn't understand it. Not to mention that this one just feels better as just a wordless piece of art. This is unbelievably good.



BeenumzBeenumz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 17, 2006

Well done

very well done, beautiful graphics, interesting sound. It ran smooth and fit the music well....I just like dialogue....thats all it lacked.



nintendude93nintendude93

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2006

Very good!

You put a lot of time and effort into that flash; it shows. Great graphics, and the music complimented it well. Very well done. Totally looked like it came straight from Capcom.



X-playX-play

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2006

Holy Damn on a stick

Man, That blew off my socks. That was awesome! Keep it up.