Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 13, 2006 | 10:41 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 21, 2006
  • Daily Feature June 15, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place June 21, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

my next creation about Rockman/Megaman i make this for reference(cause there's a lot modification), if this submission vote under 200 i won't make the series......

Reviews


wiccaman13wiccaman13

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2006

Chibi depiction of Rockman (Megaman) classic.

Nice work! I like your depiction of the classic Rockman series. Don't let other deride your art style. Be different. Also, to hell with waitin' for 200 votes. 'Just go for it'. Go forth with your series. >: )



mauromartinizmauromartiniz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 17, 2006

RockMan Neo, For Kids.

This FLash Did Remind me of Rockman Neo. Even though complete oppsosite directions. Im not saying its wrong though. Great animation job!



Lord-LutherLord-Luther

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2006

Nice, very....smooth

I liked it, a lot. The animation and movement was pretty sweet, except for the one part where one of the characters jump up, and theres these little corny lines drawn under him. Whatever though, other than that, it all flowed, and although I wasnt quick enough to catch all of it, overall one of the best I've seen.



Vejitto-the-pimp-godVejitto-the-pimp-god

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2006

straight up crunk

man this shit was so fucking awesome man. even though the characters are drawn in a childlike manner it is still very good everything about it is awesome you straight get a 5 from me



subdiviededsubdivieded

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2006

pure awesomeness

i don't even know if thats a word, but im using it anyways.
make this a series and keep up the great graphics and do some awesome voice acting and it will be a major hit.