Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 13, 2006 | 10:41 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 21, 2006
  • Daily Feature June 15, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place June 21, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

my next creation about Rockman/Megaman i make this for reference(cause there's a lot modification), if this submission vote under 200 i won't make the series......

Reviews


KyojiKyoji

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2006

Great animation!

The art is just AWESOME!!! I'd love to see a series about this!!!



masked-slackermasked-slacker

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2006

love it

Excellent graphics and sound. This would make a great series.



ShiaoranShiaoran

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2006

I sense one of the best flash series being born.

It's awesome!
Please make the series, everyone will love it!
But you shuld take notice of a few things, it's Rush JET Adaptor, not Rush WING Adaptor. Wings are cool, but not in Megaman. And Duo's fists should be a bit bigger, like 1 1/2 of his head, and he should be stronger.
But the other stuff is great!
May I request something? My favourite character is Knightman, could he appear in the series? If you could make him more like Vile's first sketch it'd be cool.
You can see the sketch in Atomic-Fire dot com, under the X series' main characters artwork. Notice that he even has the spiked ball arm... Maybe he was supposed to be KnightmanX. XD
Success to the series!



wiccaman13wiccaman13

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2006

Chibi depiction of Rockman (Megaman) classic.

Nice work! I like your depiction of the classic Rockman series. Don't let other deride your art style. Be different. Also, to hell with waitin' for 200 votes. 'Just go for it'. Go forth with your series. >: )



mauromartinizmauromartiniz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 17, 2006

RockMan Neo, For Kids.

This FLash Did Remind me of Rockman Neo. Even though complete oppsosite directions. Im not saying its wrong though. Great animation job!