Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 13, 2006 | 10:41 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 21, 2006
  • Daily Feature June 15, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place June 21, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

my next creation about Rockman/Megaman i make this for reference(cause there's a lot modification), if this submission vote under 200 i won't make the series......

Reviews


KorrikenKorriken

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2006

whoa.

awesome! perhaps you should do this for a living if you don't already.



StrykerFalconStrykerFalcon

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2006

Capcom Couldn't have done better!!

Whoa! At first I actually thought this was the intro for the next Megaman Powered Up! Nice Job! WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!



SuweSuwe

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2006

Awesome

That pretty much sums it up! ^^

By the way dogmaster22 the song i believe it was from Threads of Fate on playstation im not sure though havent played it in a while though. :P



dogmaster22dogmaster22

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2006

EVERY ONE VOTE A 5 out of 5 or else

This proves that Flash can be better then the Crap found on Cartoon Network(NOT THE ANIME, but the crappy American Made Cartoons). This needs to be a series, It should be really good. PLEASE EVERY ONE SHOULD HELP, Magicman_DX has made Flash in the past so this should be Awesome. Like the song Don't what it is though? {10 out of 10 perfect}



PhantomSpirePhantomSpire

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2006

I...Envy...You...

the amount of effort and creativity that went into this practically inspires me, you're a great Flash artist, I would love to see more from you. btw, i like your pic of music (Threads of Fate, good choice).