Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 13, 2006 | 10:41 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 21, 2006
  • Daily Feature June 15, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place June 21, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

my next creation about Rockman/Megaman i make this for reference(cause there's a lot modification), if this submission vote under 200 i won't make the series......

Reviews


Toast0rToast0r

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2009

I wished this would be the opening for a MMPU2

Since the first time I played "MegaMan Powered UP" I loved it for its cute character design its music and bonus features.
There's no difference to your animation.

It runs smooth.
It has an awesome background theme which lets you think "MegaMan's the hero!".
And it has the cute SD-style Capcom used for MMPU (although not 3D).


People find this review helpful!

zarakzarak

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2009

Rock On!

If there is any Rockman work which truly deserves a series of its own, this is it.


People find this review helpful!

wytecrowwytecrow

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2009

Rock N' Roll

God i rember seeing this when it first came out.
I'm happy i found it agian, it's just so nice to here Dewprism's awsome soundtrack being used for something.


People find this review helpful!

krindahkrindah

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2009

awesome

the animation looked so good, the music was great and the actual sequence was just pure awesomeness in the form of a flash.


People find this review helpful!

JustonalarkJustonalark

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 16, 2009

Hey, Threads of Fate!

Great to hear that music again... I haven't thought about Threads of Fate in ages...

Anyway, you did a good job with the music, despite it not sounding entirely megammannish (as Ingwaz pointed out.) I especially liked the way things worked with the music when it shows on Roll, and then Rockman starts absorbing and flipping through powers. That power flipping was also my favorite part of the animation overall; iIn fact, the fight scene in general was pretty dang awesome... and nothing kicks ass quite like a badass chibi. I also liked the shots of Rockman's assembly at the beginning.

Great job! I liked it, anyway.