Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 13, 2006 | 2:45 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 14, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick June 14, 2006
  • Daily Feature June 14, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

Note: This animation is almost 30 minutes long at a little over 13 mgbs.
We thank Mr. Tom Fulp everyone at Newgrounds for letting us submit this flash.
This is currently planned to be the last session of the series. If you are new to XIN, we urge you to atleast watch the animations from Session 10, if not the very beginning.
A very special thanks to all the viewers of the series who have helped us get through the 18 sessions, and especially to the voice actors who have all done an amazing job in bringing these characters to life. We hope you enjoy the 30 minute (almost) finale, and we'll see you again in our future projects.

Reviews


kajuxkajux

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2007

AWESOME!!!!

this was the best series on newgrounds! i stardet to like XIN very much ! dude you did a great job right here! and a perfekt end! cool flash hope yu make anotherone which is as good as XIN!



NanofaNanofa

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2006

It was Great!

I just started watching this yesterday and was glad that i did....you had a awesome plotline....and i agree with other reviews that you should consider making another one.....amazing voilence....and everything...great job!



AaronA2010AaronA2010

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2007

Simple Amazing

Hands Down, the best online flash animation I have ever seen. It was great to see how you guys improved as the series went along. Also the fight scenes, voice overs, music and everything else was just great. Watching the last session I asked my self, "Is this really over?" The first 2 Chapters were great and now i think it is time for a fourth and fifth chapter in the XIN Series!



SwordWeilder1SwordWeilder1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2006

The BEST XIN session...EVER!!!

A perfect ending



KurdishGuyKurdishGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2006

Nice !

:| Im chocked .. i never seen such a good flash .. if this is the last one i kill my self .. i hope still gona do XIN if u need ideas .. i got allot of ideas what will happen after this one :D if u need seend me a messeage :P !!!